Your Family’s Story

Thought I would put out a request for some help from our readers.  Since I am familiar with domestic adoptions and just learning about international adoptions I was wondering if any of you who have experience with international adoptions could write me to tell me your stories.  I was also thinking it might be great to have some of your stories on our website as well.   If you could give me permission to publish them it would be very helpful, not only to myself but other families embarking on such a wonderful journey.  I am reading all sorts of wonderful articles but it would be absolutely amazing to hear some real life stories.  Stories about the process, bumps in the road, political “stuff” you and your family had to go through, “in-country” challenges.  Those sorts of things.  Really, I would just love to hear your story.

If you would like to share, please e-mail me at hopefulincanada@yahoo.com.  Please include in your message if you would allow me to repost your story, if you would like to remain anonymous.

Thank you so much, and as always let’s spread the truth, it’s contagious!

Leave a Reply

